The Resource Humpty Dumpty egg-splodes, Kevin O'Malley

Humpty Dumpty egg-splodes, Kevin O'Malley

Label
Humpty Dumpty egg-splodes
Title
Humpty Dumpty egg-splodes
Statement of responsibility
Kevin O'Malley
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
An enormous Humpty Dumpty returns to seek revenge on the nursery rhyme characters who let him fall
Title
Humpty Dumpty egg-splodes
Creator
Summary
An enormous Humpty Dumpty returns to seek revenge on the nursery rhyme characters who let him fall
Subject
Genre
Tone
Writing style
Illustration line
Award
Pennsylvania Young Reader's Choice Awards, Grades K-3, 2003.
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/bookUI
117542
Cataloging source
DLC
Dewey number
[Fic]
Illustrations
illustrations
Index
no index present
LC call number
PZ7.O526
LC item number
Hu 2001
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/lexile
540
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/minGradeLevel
  • 1
  • 3
http://library.link/vocab/shared_resources
  • {'label': 'Athens Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://athens.library.link/resource/Uw1AuXkOy90'}
  • {'label': 'Augusta-Richmond County Public Library System', 'link': 'http://augusta.library.link/resource/Uw1AuXkOy90'}
  • {'label': 'Brooks County Public Library', 'link': 'http://brooks.library.link/resource/Uw1AuXkOy90'}
  • {'label': 'Catoosa County Library System', 'link': 'http://catoosa.library.link/resource/Uw1AuXkOy90'}
  • {'label': 'Cherokee Regional Library', 'link': 'http://cherokee.library.link/resource/Uw1AuXkOy90'}
  • {'label': 'Clayton County Library System', 'link': 'http://clayton.library.link/resource/Uw1AuXkOy90'}
  • {'label': 'Coastal Plain Regional Library', 'link': 'http://coastal-plain.library.link/resource/Uw1AuXkOy90'}
  • {'label': 'Dougherty County Public Library', 'link': 'http://dougherty.library.link/resource/Uw1AuXkOy90'}
  • {'label': 'Flint River Regional Library', 'link': 'http://flint-river.library.link/resource/Uw1AuXkOy90'}
  • {'label': 'Greater Clarks Hill Regional Library', 'link': 'http://greater-clarks-hill.library.link/resource/Uw1AuXkOy90'}
  • {'label': 'Hall County Library System', 'link': 'http://hall.library.link/resource/Uw1AuXkOy90'}
  • {'label': 'Lake Blackshear Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://lake-blackshear.library.link/resource/Uw1AuXkOy90'}
  • {'label': 'Marshes of Glynn Libraries', 'link': 'http://marshes-of-glynn.library.link/resource/Uw1AuXkOy90'}
  • {'label': 'Middle Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://middle-georgia.library.link/resource/Uw1AuXkOy90'}
  • {'label': 'Northwest Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://northwest-georgia.library.link/resource/Uw1AuXkOy90'}
  • {'label': 'Pine Mountain Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://pine-mountain.library.link/resource/Uw1AuXkOy90'}
  • {'label': 'Sara Hightower Regional Library', 'link': 'http://sara-hightower.library.link/resource/Uw1AuXkOy90'}
  • {'label': 'South Georgia Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://south-georgia.library.link/resource/Uw1AuXkOy90'}
  • {'label': 'Thomas County Public Library System', 'link': 'http://thomas.library.link/resource/Uw1AuXkOy90'}
  • {'label': 'Troup-Harris Regional Library', 'link': 'http://troup-harris.library.link/resource/Uw1AuXkOy90'}
  • {'label': 'Twin Lakes Library System', 'link': 'http://twin-lakes.library.link/resource/Uw1AuXkOy90'}
  • {'label': 'Uncle Remus Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://uncle-remus.library.link/resource/Uw1AuXkOy90'}
  • {'label': 'West Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://west-georgia.library.link/resource/Uw1AuXkOy90'}
Target audience
primary
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/titleStatement
Kevin O'Malley
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/titleVariation
  • Humpty Dumpty explodes
  • Humpty Dumpty egg-splodes
Humpty Dumpty egg-splodes, Kevin O'Malley
Label
Humpty Dumpty egg-splodes, Kevin O'Malley
Link
Publication
Note
Cover title
Control code
1404421
Dimensions
  • cm.
  • 29 cm. ;
Extent
1 v. (unpaged)
Isbn
9780802787569
Isbn Type
(hc)
Lccn
00043777
Other physical details
coll. ill.
http://library.link/vocab/shared_resources
  • {'label': 'Athens Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://athens.library.link/resource/UjTDFBTeBYg'}
  • {'label': 'Augusta-Richmond County Public Library System', 'link': 'http://augusta.library.link/resource/UjTDFBTeBYg'}
  • {'label': 'Brooks County Public Library', 'link': 'http://brooks.library.link/resource/UjTDFBTeBYg'}
  • {'label': 'Catoosa County Library System', 'link': 'http://catoosa.library.link/resource/UjTDFBTeBYg'}
  • {'label': 'Cherokee Regional Library', 'link': 'http://cherokee.library.link/resource/UjTDFBTeBYg'}
  • {'label': 'Clayton County Library System', 'link': 'http://clayton.library.link/resource/UjTDFBTeBYg'}
  • {'label': 'Coastal Plain Regional Library', 'link': 'http://coastal-plain.library.link/resource/UjTDFBTeBYg'}
  • {'label': 'Dougherty County Public Library', 'link': 'http://dougherty.library.link/resource/UjTDFBTeBYg'}
  • {'label': 'Flint River Regional Library', 'link': 'http://flint-river.library.link/resource/UjTDFBTeBYg'}
  • {'label': 'Greater Clarks Hill Regional Library', 'link': 'http://greater-clarks-hill.library.link/resource/UjTDFBTeBYg'}
  • {'label': 'Hall County Library System', 'link': 'http://hall.library.link/resource/UjTDFBTeBYg'}
  • {'label': 'Lake Blackshear Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://lake-blackshear.library.link/resource/UjTDFBTeBYg'}
  • {'label': 'Marshes of Glynn Libraries', 'link': 'http://marshes-of-glynn.library.link/resource/UjTDFBTeBYg'}
  • {'label': 'Middle Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://middle-georgia.library.link/resource/UjTDFBTeBYg'}
  • {'label': 'Northwest Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://northwest-georgia.library.link/resource/UjTDFBTeBYg'}
  • {'label': 'Pine Mountain Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://pine-mountain.library.link/resource/UjTDFBTeBYg'}
  • {'label': 'Sara Hightower Regional Library', 'link': 'http://sara-hightower.library.link/resource/UjTDFBTeBYg'}
  • {'label': 'South Georgia Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://south-georgia.library.link/resource/UjTDFBTeBYg'}
  • {'label': 'Thomas County Public Library System', 'link': 'http://thomas.library.link/resource/UjTDFBTeBYg'}
  • {'label': 'Troup-Harris Regional Library', 'link': 'http://troup-harris.library.link/resource/UjTDFBTeBYg'}
  • {'label': 'Twin Lakes Library System', 'link': 'http://twin-lakes.library.link/resource/UjTDFBTeBYg'}
  • {'label': 'Uncle Remus Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://uncle-remus.library.link/resource/UjTDFBTeBYg'}
  • {'label': 'West Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://west-georgia.library.link/resource/UjTDFBTeBYg'}
System control number
  • (OCoLC)ocm45064700
  • (OCoLC)45064700

Library Locations

    • Thomas County Public LibraryBorrow it
      201 North Madison Street, Thomasville, GA, 31792, US
      30.838707 -83.982704

Library Links

Processing Feedback ...