The Resource Smouldering fires, Anya Seton

Smouldering fires, Anya Seton

Label
Smouldering fires
Title
Smouldering fires
Statement of responsibility
Anya Seton
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
A young girl is troubled by dreams and fantasies which parallel the life of another girl who lived over two hundred years before
Title
Smouldering fires
Creator
Summary
Fascinated with eighteenth-century French Acadians, high-school senior Amy Delatour finds her life more and more frighteningly in parallel with that of a girl from that tragic past
Subject
Genre
Story line
Writing style
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/bookUI
009368
Cataloging source
DLC
Dewey number
[Fic]
Index
no index present
LC call number
  • PZ7.S499
  • PS3537.E787
LC item number
  • Sm
  • S59
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/minGradeLevel
  • 7
  • 9
http://library.link/vocab/shared_resources
  • {'label': 'Brooks County Public Library', 'link': 'http://brooks.library.link/resource/TPLIEW6mK-A'}
  • {'label': 'Fitzgerald-Ben Hill County Library System', 'link': 'http://fitzgerald-ben-hill.library.link/resource/TPLIEW6mK-A'}
  • {'label': 'Flint River Regional Library', 'link': 'http://flint-river.library.link/resource/TPLIEW6mK-A'}
  • {'label': 'Ohoopee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://ohoopee.library.link/resource/TPLIEW6mK-A'}
  • {'label': 'Pine Mountain Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://pine-mountain.library.link/resource/TPLIEW6mK-A'}
  • {'label': 'Sara Hightower Regional Library', 'link': 'http://sara-hightower.library.link/resource/TPLIEW6mK-A'}
  • {'label': 'Thomas County Public Library System', 'link': 'http://thomas.library.link/resource/TPLIEW6mK-A'}
  • {'label': 'Three Rivers Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://three-rivers.library.link/resource/TPLIEW6mK-A'}
  • {'label': 'West Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://west-georgia.library.link/resource/TPLIEW6mK-A'}
Target audience
juvenile
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/titleStatement
Anya Seton
Smouldering fires, Anya Seton
Label
Smouldering fires, Anya Seton
Publication
Control code
181058
Dimensions
22 cm.
Edition
1st ed.
Extent
159 p.
Isbn
9780385069878
Isbn Type
(lib. bdg.)
Lccn
74033661
http://library.link/vocab/shared_resources
  • {'label': 'Brooks County Public Library', 'link': 'http://brooks.library.link/resource/XaHchZ7D5VI'}
  • {'label': 'Fitzgerald-Ben Hill County Library System', 'link': 'http://fitzgerald-ben-hill.library.link/resource/XaHchZ7D5VI'}
  • {'label': 'Flint River Regional Library', 'link': 'http://flint-river.library.link/resource/XaHchZ7D5VI'}
  • {'label': 'Ohoopee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://ohoopee.library.link/resource/XaHchZ7D5VI'}
  • {'label': 'Pine Mountain Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://pine-mountain.library.link/resource/XaHchZ7D5VI'}
  • {'label': 'Sara Hightower Regional Library', 'link': 'http://sara-hightower.library.link/resource/XaHchZ7D5VI'}
  • {'label': 'Thomas County Public Library System', 'link': 'http://thomas.library.link/resource/XaHchZ7D5VI'}
  • {'label': 'Three Rivers Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://three-rivers.library.link/resource/XaHchZ7D5VI'}
  • {'label': 'West Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://west-georgia.library.link/resource/XaHchZ7D5VI'}
System control number
  • (OCoLC)ocm01272590
  • (OCoLC)1272590

Library Locations

    • Thomas County Public LibraryBorrow it
      201 North Madison Street, Thomasville, GA, 31792, US
      30.838707 -83.982704

Library Links

Processing Feedback ...